About Flying WILD   Get Training
 
     
     

Who's Who

Be a Part of Something BIG!

Helena Uber-Wamble

Birmingham Audubon Society

Birmgingham, AL

(205) 714-8228

huberwamble@birmingham
audubon.org

Kiki Mutis
Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden

Coral Gables, FL
(305) 667-1651 x3330
kmutis@fairchildgarden.org

Allison Walker
Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden

Coral Gables, FL
(305) 667-1651 x3353
awalker@fairchildgarden.org

Dawn Hurley
Brevard Zoo
Melbourne, FL
(321) 254-9453 x214

dhurley@brevardzoo.org

 

Photo

Not

Available

Jo Fessett

Tom Clay
Illinois Audubon Society

Springfield/Urbana, IL
(217) 544-2473

jfessett@illinoisaudubon.org

Jenny Young

Science Central

Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 424-2400 ext. 442

Curtis Wolf

Kansas Wetland Education Center
Great Bend, KS

(620) 786-7456

cjwolf@.fhsu.edu

Chaille Blount

Sedgwick County Zoo
Wichita, KS

316-266-8328

cblount@scz.org

April Haight

Morehead State University

Morehead, KY
606 783-2455

a.haight@moreheadstate.edu

Thom Pepper

Common Ground Relief

New Orleans , LA
(504) 442-2314

 wetlands@commongroundrelief.org

Mark Bushman

Ward Museum

Salisbury, MD
(410) 742-4988 ext. 110

 mmbushman@salisbury.edu

Jennifer Scully

Black Hill Regional Park

Boyds, MD
(301) 528-3463

 mmbushman@salisbury.edu

Jessica MacManus

Mass Audubon

South Wellfleet, MA

(508) 349-2615

jmacmanus@massaudubon.org

Mike Mansour

Michigan Alliance for Environmental and Outdoor Education

Lake Orion, MI
(248) 672-0682

mmansour001@comcast.net

Janice S. Greene

MSU Bull Shoals

Field Station

901 S. National Ave.

Springfield, MO

417-836-5306

janicegreene@missouristate.edu

Chris Pistole
Wildcat Glades Conservation

& Audubon Center

Joplin, MO

(417) 782-6287

cpistole@audubon.org

 

Photo

Not

Available

 

 

Photo

Not

Available

 

 

 

Photo

Not

Available

 

Carol McCallum
Jenkinson's Aquarium

Pt. Pleastant, NJ

(732) 899-1659

tigerboke@aol.com

Amy Knisely

Cleveland Museum of Natural History

Cleveland, OH
(216) 231-4600 x3205

aknisely@cmnh.org

Erin Brown
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary
Kempton, PA

(610) 756-6000 Ext. 208
patricia.oneill@aviary.org

Patricia O'Neill
National Aviary
Pittsburg, PA

(412) 258-9485
patricia.oneill@aviary.org

 

Photo

Not

Available

 

Lauren Parmelee

Audubon Society of Rhode Island

Bristol, RI
(401) 245-7500 x3111

lparmelee@asri.org

Mary Kennedy

Cibolo Nature Center

Boerne, TX
(830) 249-4616
mbkenned@sbcglobal.net

Lari Jo Johnson

Coastal Bend Bays &

Estruaries Program

Corpus Christi, TX
(361) 673-6830

jjohnson@cbbep.org

Haily Summerford

Dogwood Canyon Audubon at Cedar Hill

Cedar Hill, TX
(469) 526-1990

hsummerford@audubon.org

Carol Jones

Gulf Coast Bird Observatory

Corpus Christi, TX
(361) 673-6830 mbkenned@sbcglobal.net

Mary Ann Weber

Houston Audubon Society

Houston, TX
(713) 640-2407

maweber@houstonaudubon.org

Susan Rowe

Lubbock Lake Landmark

Lubbock, TX
(806) 742-1116

susan.rowe@ttu.edu

Adriana Reza

Texas State Aquarium

Corpus Christie, TX
(361) 654-1450

areza@txstateaq.org

Helen Dishaw

Tracy Aviary
Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 596-8500

helend@tracyaviary.org

Jenn Waterhouse

Tracy Aviary
Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 596-8500

education@tracyaviary.org

Katie Remine

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA
(206) 548-2581

katie.remine@zoo.org

Jami Ostby Marsh

West Valley Outdoor

Learning Center

Spokane, WA
(509) 340-1028

 jami.ostby@wvsd.com

 

Photo

Not

Available

 

 

Susan Schuller

Wisconsin Center for Environmental Education 
Stevens Point, WI
Susan.Schuller@uwsp.edu

Jacelyn Downey

Audubon Rockies

Moorcroft, WY  
(307) 756-3941I
jdowney@audubon.org

Leah Japp
Saskatchewan Outdoor and Environmental Education Association

Saskatchewan, Canada
(306) 525-6487

soeeaconnect@gmail.com

 
 



Project WILD Staff

Elena Takaki-Moschell

Director

Project WILD

202-838-3476

etakaki@fishwildlife.org

Marc LeFebre
Program Manager

Project WILD

512-916-9064

mlefebre@fishwildlife.org

Kelly Reynolds
Program Manager

Project WILD

713-520-1936

kreynolds@fishwildlife.org

Jennifer Paschke
Publications

713-520-1936

 
Resouces
 

Who's Who

Annual Conference

Flying WILD Forms

Funding Resources

Training Resources
Media Kit

 
Photo credit: Galveston Bay Foundation
 

Sample Activity

Bird Festivals

Press Room

Contact Us


 
 
   
 
Flying WILD Flying WILD Facebook Flying WILD Flickr Project WILD YouTube